Services

services

The Municipal Gas Authority of Georgia is committed to help our members bring the full benefits of natural gas to our customers and communities. Along with safely and reliably delivering an economical supply of natural gas every day, the Gas Authority is here to help members assist existing customers, gain new customers and develop new markets. We have an outstanding team of professionals dedicated to serving our members in growing natural gas sales through a variety of initiatives focused on residential, commercial, agricultural and industrial markets.

Gas Supply and Capacity Planning – Tina Smith tmsmith@gasauthority.com

Transportation and Storage – Karen Copeland kcopeland@gasauthority.com

Regulatory Representation – Bill DeFoor bdefoor@gasauthority.com

Regulatory Compliance – Bill DeFoor bdefoor@gasauthority.com

Market Development – Rodney Dill rdill@gasauthority.com

Communications – Yolanda Santiago White ywhite@gasauthority.com

Project Financing – Susan Reeves sreeves@gasauthority.com

Risk Management Assistance – Jeff Billings jbillings@gasauthority.com

Training – Yolanda Santiago White ywhite@gasauthority.com